Bigg Boss Marathi 3 Contestant - Participant | Release Date, Timing, 2021

Bigg Boss Marathi has become popular with Marathi audience from season1 itself, the curiosity about Contestant/Participant was always there for every season, the curiosity level for Bigg Boss Marathi season 3 is also no different from previous, The season 3 will go on air from 19 september 2021, 7 pm. The show will be hosted by Mahesh Manjrekar and accompained by superstar Siddhart Jadhav. This season Bigg Boss Marathi 3 is expected to have an interesting lineup of contestants that includes film actors, television celebrities, social media influencers, and celebrities from singing backgrounds. Here's a quick look at the confirmed list of contestants in Bigg Boss Marathi 3.

Bigg Boss Marathi 3 Contestant - Participant

ShowBigg Boss Marathi 3 2021

  • Mahesh Manjrekar
  • Siddhart Jadhav

Contestant - Participant
  • Sonali Patil
  • Vishal Nikam
  • Sneha Wagh
  • Utkarsh Anand Shinde
  • Mira Jagganath
  • Trupti Desai
  • Avishkar Darvhekar
  • Shivleela Patil
  • Vikas Patil
  • ​Gayatri Datar
  • Santosh Chaudhari (Dadus)
  • Meenal Shah
  • Jay Dudhane
  • Akshay Waghmare

Show Release Date19 September 2021

Show TimingEvery Night 9.30 pm

Bigg Boss Marathi 3 Contestant - Participant

Sonali Patil:
Sonali Patil is well know actress from Marathi Film Industry, she debuted in Marathi Film Industry with movie Aaron as Swastika Mukharji, later she made her debuted on marathi televison and came to limelight with Sony Marathi serial "Julta Julta Jultay Ki", she has performed lead role in Star Pravah serial Vaiju No. 1. she is also a teacher and worked as a Lecturer in Senior College. She hails from Kolhapur

Vishal Nikam:
Vishal Nikam is an actor from Marathi Film Industry hails from Sangli, he debuted in Marathi Film Industry with marathi film 'Mithun' and hit instant popularity with his role, he has debuted on Marathi televison with Mahesh Kothare production 'Dakkhancha Raja Jyotiba' and later on did serial Jai Bhavani Jai Shivaji.

Sneha Wagh:
Sneha Wagh is a well know actress in Marathi and Hindi television industry, she started her acting career at early age of 13 in Marathi theatre, Her first television show was Adhuri Ek Kahani, where she played the role of Shweta. She starred in a Marathi daily soap 'Kaata Rute Konala' where she played the lead role. Sneha Wagh hails from Kalyan, Maharashtra. The actress was born on October 4, 1987.

Mira Jagganath:
Mira Jagganath is an marathi television actress who hit popularity with her role as Sanjana in serial Mazhya Navryachi Bayko and as Momo in Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla, Mira is born and brought up in Mumbai.

Utkarsh Anand Shinde:
Utkarsh Shinde is elder son of famous musician Anand Shinde and grandson of Pralhad Shinde. He is a Doctor by profession and a singer, musician, song writer, actor. He is quite active in social work as well as political work.

Trupti Desai:
Trupti Desai is an Indian social activist and the founder of the Bhumata Brigade & Bhumata Foundation, a Pune-based organization. Desai and her supporters have campaigned to get entry for women to religious places like the Shani Shingnapur Temple, the Haji Ali Dargah, the Mahalakshmi Temple, and the Trimbakeshwar Shiva Temple, all in Maharashtra, and most recently the Sabarimala temple in Kerala. Trupti Desai was born in Nipani taluka in the Indian state of Karnataka on December 12, 1985.

Avishkar Darvhekar:
Avishkar Darvhekar is the seventh contestant of Bigg Boss Marathi 3. He has acted in popular Marathi TV shows like Abhalmaya, Ya Gojirvanya Gharat, Bandini and so on. He was married to Sneha Wagh

Surekha Kudachi:
Surekha Kudachi is an Marathi Film Actress, Lavni Dancer and Perfromer. she has done more than 50 films across Hindi and Marathi. she had hit the fame with movie Saasuchi Maaya (1997), Polisachi Bayko (2004), Bharat Aala Parat (2008), Khurchi Samrat (2010), Teen Bayka Fajiti Aika (2012) and Premaya Namah (2017).

Vikas Patil:
Vikas Patil is actor from marathi film industry who has worked in both televison and films, he debut in marathi film industry from Etv marathi serial Char Diwas Sasuche with he hit to fame with serial Lek Mazi Ladaki as Saket and recently during lockdown has entertained marathi audience with Colors Marathi serial Bayko Ashi Havvi. Vikas is education capital city Pune.

Gayatri Datar:
Gayatri Datar is a very well know actress in Marathi Film Industry, she debuted on marathi television with Zee Marathi serial Tula Pahate Re as Isha Nimkar opposite superstar Subodh Bhave.

Shivleela Patil:
Shivleela Patil is young popular Kirtankar from Maharashtra. She also performed a Kirtan on the stage of Bigg Boss and entertained everyone.

Jay Dudhane:
Jay Dudhane is an 23 year old Athlete, entrepreneur from Thane, Maharashtra. He own a gym name Fiternal by Jay Dudhane in thane, he came to fame as an participant with MTV Splitsvilla season 13.

Meenal Shah:
Meenal Shah is an model, she came to fame while participating in 2017's Roadies special season Rising Star.

Santosh Chaudhari (Dadus):
Santosh Chaudhari is a folk Singer and composer, he has sung and composed many Agri and Koli songs.

Akshay Waghmare:
Akshay Waghmare is well know actor from Marathi Film Industry, he debuted in Marathi Film Industry with movie "Youth", apart from his interesting film career, he has very interesting family background, he is grandson of late legendary actor 'Dada Kondke' and he has been married to politician Arun Gawli daughter Yogita Gawli.

Bigg Boss Marathi Other Links

Bigg Boss Marathi Contestants List
Bigg Boss Marathi Season 1 Winner
Bigg Boss Marathi Season 3 Contestants List
Bigg Boss Marathi Season 1 Song Lyrics
Bigg Boss Marathi Season 3 Song Lyrics

Tag: Bigg Boss Marathi 3, Bigg Boss Marathi Season 3 2021, Bigg Boss Marathi 3 Contestant, Bigg Boss Marathi 3 Contestants List, Bigg Boss Marathi Season 3 Contestants, Bigg Boss Marathi Season 3 Participant, Bigg Boss Marathi 3 show timing, Big Boss Marathi 3 Contestant, Sneha Wagh Biography, Mira Jagganath Biography, Bigg Boss Marathi 3 Contestant list, Bigg Boss Marathi 3 Participant list