Lagir Jhala Ji Cast and Crew | लागीर झालं जी

"Lagir Jhala Ji" is 'Zee Marathi' new tv-serial which has replaced popular tv serial "Jai Malhar", the serial will aired six days a week from Monday to Saturday at 7 pm, the story, screenplay and dialogues of the serial is written by 'Tejpal Wagh' and directed by 'Sanjay R Khambe', the serial is begin produced by Sanjay R Khambe and actress turned producer "Shweta Shinde" under the production house "Vajra Productions". The serial stars fresh new faces in lead role "Nitish Chavan" and "Shivani Baokar".

Lagir Zhala Jee Cast and Crew Credit

TV Serial Title : Lagir Zhala Jee | लागीर झालं जी

StarCast :
  • Nitish Chavan as Soldier Ajinkya Shinde
  • Shivani Baokar as Sheetal Pawar

Story Written by : Tejpal Jayant Wagh

Screenplay : Tejpal Jayant Wagh

Dialogues : Tejpal Jayant Wagh

Cinematography (DOP) : Ranjan Jha

Lyrics : A V Prafullchandra

Singers :
  • Pravin Kunwar
  • Rupali Moghe

Flute : Varad Kathapurkar

Music Director : A V Prafullchandra

Background Score : A V Prafullchandra

Sound Design : Santosh Bansode

Costumes : Santosh Gawde

Make-Up :
  • Nilesh Sonawane
  • Mohini Godhade

Art Director : Pandurang Pawar

Creative Head : Tejpal Jayant Wagh (Vajra Productions LLP)

Co-Director :
  • Sujit Jadhav
  • Sushant Pole

Promo and Title Montage :
  • Shyam Arjun Salunke
  • Omkar Madan Dingore

Promo Head : Amol Shotri (Zee Marathi)

Online Editor : Omkar Milind Patki

Editor : Narpat Chaudhari

Assistance Director : Harish Mansingh Shirke

Production Manager : Milind Jedhe

Supervising Producer : Suvarna Rasik Rane

Producer :
  • Shweta Shinde
  • Sanjay R Khambe

Production House : Vajra Productions

Director : Sanjay R Khambe

Tv-Channel : Zee Marathi

Starting Date : 01 May 2017

Serial Time : 07:00 Pm Monday to Saturday